Otsi
Sulge

Otsi kodulehelt

Tiimi

Toimisto

  • Kristjan Koplimaa

    Toimitusjohtaja +372 652 0313 kristjan@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Asko Eigi

    Myyntypäällikkö +372 5685 6442, +372 677 6027 asko@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Jüri Lilleoks

    Tuotantopäällikkö +372 5687 5575, +372 652 0250 juri@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Kaja Avarand

    Myyntisihteeri +372 652 0080 info@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Marika Laanekivi

    Projektipäällikkö +372 5664 4615, +372 652 0080 marika@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Sirje Randoja

    Projektipäällikkö +372 5623 5455, +372 677 6027 sirje@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Laura-Liis Jakobson

    Tuotantopäällikön apulainen +372 652 0250 tellimus@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Natalja Ojaviir

    Osto- ja logistiikka-asiantuntija +372 5611 1542, +372 652 0250 purchase@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Margit Hansmer

    Yritysasiakasvastaava +372 5670 7527, +372 652 0868 margit@avaeksperdid.ee

Kadaka salonki

  • Mari Sooster

    Projektipäällikkö / Suunnittelija +372 5625 0445, +372 658 8105 mari@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Ailen Kapp

    Projektipäällikkö +372 658 8105 ailen@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Kätri Keerd

    Projektipäällikkö +372 5620 9090, +372 658 8105 katri@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Tiiu Laanemets

    Asiakaspalvelutyöntekijä +372 658 8105 tiiu@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Kersti Rajala

    Asiakaspalvelutyöntekijä +372 658 8105 ae@avaeksperdid.ee

Kesklinna salonki

  • Eda Järvetson

    Projektipäällikkö +372 5661 1202, +372 661 1820 eda@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Getlin Saks

    Asiakaspalvelutyöntekijä +372 5663 3245, +372 661 1820 kesklinn2@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Kristi Verilaskja

    Projektipäällikkö +372 5626 4447, +372 658 8105 kristi@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Triin Tooming

    Projektipäällikkö +372 56111422, +372 661 1820 triin@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Grete-Liis Vilumets

    Projektipäällikkö +372 566 67100, +372 661 1820 grete@avaeksperdid.ee

Asennus

  • Tarmo Rosenbaum

    +372 5688 2878; +372 6520080 paigaldus@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Hans Lenk

    +372 6520080 info@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Jasper Voll

    +372 6520080 info@avaeksperdid.ee

  • Mario Vilipõld

    +372 6520080 info@avaeksperdid.ee

Sulge

Tuotteet

Etkö löydä sopivaa tuotetta tai haluatko lisätietoa?

Pyydä tarjous